Educational foundation donors 2016

By February 6, 2017 No Comments

People who help support the AAAASF Educational Foundation

Donations to the Educational Foundation help support important educational programs and research for medical facilities, health care providers and patients. Donate Today!

AAAASF would like to recognize the following individuals for promoting patient safety by donating to the AAAASF Educational Foundation in 2016:

Alexandra Boyd, RN
Andres Zapata, OT
Bonnie Denholm, RN, MS, CNOR
Brandon Nguyen, D.O.
Brannon R. Claytor, MD
Chris Galuardi, MD
Daniel Tehrani-Bassiri, MD
Evelyn Capdevila, PT
George Panagakos, MD
Gregory Scimeca, MD
Irina Alekseyeva, MD
Joel B. Singer, MD
Jun-Ichi Ohara, MD, PhD
Michael T. Walsh, MD
Natalie Tinsley, OT
Noel McDevitt, MD
Renuka Bankulla, MD
Robert Tripicchio, PT
Steven Schuster, MD
Steven Yun, MD
Tracey Clark, RN
Varon Garcias, MD
Vipul Dev, MD

Related Posts


Educational foundation donors 2017

AAAASFAugust 23, 2017

Globally accredited facilities

AAAASFFebruary 27, 2017

Educational foundation donors 2015

AAAASFFebruary 6, 2017