Our Staff

Our dedicated staff is ready to help with
your accreditation process

Send an email or contact us by phone now!
Chrissy Deal
Accreditation Team Lead - Outpatient
cdeal@aaaasf.org
Marlene Sotelo
Accreditation Specialist - Outpatient
msotelo@aaaasf.org
Dominique Colon
Accreditation Specialist - Medicare
dcolon@aaaasf.org
Linda Deubel
Scheduler/Accreditation
Specialist - Medicare

ldeubel@aaaasf.org
Brittany Craigen
Accreditation Specialist - Outpatient
bcraigen@aaaasf.org
Whitney Smith
Accreditation Specialist – Medicare 
wsmith@aaaasf.org
Kimberly Piorkowski
Survey Scheduler - Outpatient
kpiorkowski@aaaasf.org
Sheller Jeff
Accreditation Specialist - Outpatient
sjeff@aaaasf.org
Rosa Angus
Accreditation Specialist - Medicare
rangus@aaaasf.org
Cherie Pinner
Administrative Assistant/
Compliance/Peer Review

cpinner@aaaasf.org
Erica Ray
Administrative/Accreditation Assistant
reception@aaaasf.org