OUR STAFF

Our dedicated staff is ready to help with your accreditation process

Send an email or contact us by phone now!

Lisa Marie Amendola
Accounting Clerk
lamendola@aaaasf.org

Valentina Alvarez-Perez
Administrative Assistant
vperez@aaaasf.org

Rosa Angus
Receptionist
reception@aaaasf.org

Erik Barquist
Accreditation Specialist
ebarquist@aaaasf.org

Ellen Cha
Survey Scheduler
echa@aaaasf.org

Dominique Colon
Accreditation Manager
dcolon@aaaasf.org

Brittany Craigen
Accreditation Specialist – Outpatient
bcraigen@aaaasf.org

Lauren Crummer
Medicare Accreditation Specialist
lcrummer@aaaasf.org

Linda Deubel
Scheduling & Survey Relations Manager
ldeubel@aaaasf.org

Fred Emshwiller
CPA
femshwiller@aaaasf.org

Brianne Green
Medicare Accreditation Specialist
bgreen@aaaasf.org

Shawn Holmes
Medicare Accreditation Specialist
sholmes@aaaasf.org

Cherie Pinner
Compliance Specialist
cpinner@aaaasf.org

Paris Pruitt
Accreditation Specialist
ppruitt@aaaasf.org

Erica Ray
Accreditation Specialist
eray@aaaasf.org

Christina Scandiff
Executive Assistant
cscandiff@aaaasf.org

Whitney Smith
Medicare Accreditation Specialist
wsmith@aaaasf.org

Marlene Sotelo
Accreditation Coordinator
msotelo@aaaasf.org

Gail Tamalunas
Outpatient Survey Scheduler
gtamalunas@aaaasf.org

Adam Waldera
CPA
awaldera@aaaasf.org