Kelly Adkins
Accreditation Specialist
kadkins@aaaasf.org

Lisa Marie Amendola
Accounting Clerk
lamendola@aaaasf.org

Rosa Angus
Receptionist
reception@aaaasf.org

Ellen Cha
Medicare Accreditation Specialist
echa@aaaasf.org

Dominique Colon
Accreditation Manager
dcolon@aaaasf.org

Brittany Craigen
Accreditation Specialist
bcraigen@aaaasf.org

Linda Deubel
Scheduling & Survey Relations Manager
ldeubel@aaaasf.org

Fred Emshwiller
CPA
femshwiller@aaaasf.org

Shawn Holmes
Administrative Assistant
sholmes@aaaasf.org

Becky Gray Jung
Medicare Accreditation Specialist
rjung@aaaasf.org

Lisa Molidor, RN WCC
Clinical Education Manager
lmolidor@aaaasf.org

Erin Nebel
Administrative Assistant
enebel@aaaasf.org

 

Shantal O’Neal
Administrative Assistant
soneal@aaaasf.org

Cherie Pinner
Compliance Specialist
cpinner@aaaasf.org

Paris Pruitt
Accreditation Specialist
ppruitt@aaaasf.org

Erica Ray
Accreditation Specialist
eray@aaaasf.org

Christina Scandiff
Administration & Operations Coordinator
cscandiff@aaaasf.org

Luca Shutan
Medicare Accreditation Specialist
lshutan@aaaasf.org

Whitney Smith
Compliance & National Accounts Coordinator
wsmith@aaaasf.org

Gail Tamalunas
Outpatient Survey Scheduler
gtamalunas@aaaasf.org

Tim Trinka
Accreditation Specialist
ttrinka@aaaasf.org

Adam Waldera
CPA
awaldera@aaaasf.org

Cindy Wood
Survey Scheduler
cwood@aaaasf.org