Kelly Adkins
Team Lead
kadkins@aaaasf.org

Lisa Marie Amendola
Accounting Clerk
lamendola@aaaasf.org

Rosa Anderson
Compliance & PSDR Lead
rangus@aaaasf.org
 

Ellen Cha
Survey Scheduler
echa@aaaasf.org

Dominique McBride
Accreditation Manager
dmcbride@aaaasf.org

Linda Deubel
Scheduling & Survey Relations Manager
ldeubel@aaaasf.org

Fred Emshwiller
CPA
femshwiller@aaaasf.org

Shawn Holmes
Marketing Administrative
sholmes@aaaasf.org

Becky Gray Jung
Accreditation Specialist
rjung@aaaasf.org

Jessie Shattuck
Administrative Assistant
jshattuck@aaaasf.org

Erin Nebel
Administrative Assistant
reception@aaaasf.org

Monica Stark
Administrative Assistant
 

Theresa Davis 
Accreditation Specialist
tdavis@aaaasf.org

 

Shantal O’Neal
Accreditation Specialist
soneal@aaaasf.org

Shailesh Patel
Technical Business Analyst
spatel@aaaasf.org

Shannon Hawkins 
Team Lead
 

Paris Pruitt
Accreditation Specialist
ppruitt@aaaasf.org

Christina Scandiff
Administration & Operations Coordinator
cscandiff@aaaasf.org

Whitney Smith
Investigations & National Accounts Lead
wsmith@aaaasf.org

Gail Tamalunas
Outpatient Survey Scheduler
gtamalunas@aaaasf.org

Adam Waldera
CPA
awaldera@aaaasf.org

Pat Chmielewski, MS BSN
Survey Analyst
 
Donna Tiberi, RN MHA
Survey Analyst
 
Nicole Zeman, BSN RN CAPA
Survey Analyst